Maximum Storage d.b.a. A+ Storage

1830 Locust Ave. , Fairmont, WV 26554
Current Customers: 304.626.5925

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 2 Stars - 11 Reviews
2 Stars - 11 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
What's wrong with your website?
Andrew Kavanagh
May 31, 2020
I can't sign in to your site. I can't pay my bill via your site. I keep leaving messages for you to call me on your phone and you do not respond. My bill is due tomorrow and I can't pay it because you do not respond. You're going to try to charge me a late charge and I'm not going to pay it.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
May 10, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
rented twice now
Marlena Jenkns
May 4, 2020
I have rented unit there 2 times and they have always worked with me. Units aren't controlled with climate but they told me that when I rented. thanks.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Total rip off
November 22, 2019
Lots of moisture in the unit. My treasured were ruined .
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Don’t even consider this company
Tammy
November 22, 2019
The owner is an arrogant man without morals as evidenced by how he runs this company and his total disregard to the customers. If you want a climate controlled unit that is free of water and moisture then do yourself a favor and look elsewhere.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very poor service
Justin
July 16, 2019
I rented a unit for 1 month go to get my stuff door locked cause they want me to pay another month when im not using it for another month. Woman when you call in is very rude and very poor customer service skills would not want anyone to use this place. Will be putting out the word about how horrible this place is.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Disappointed
Kim
July 17, 2018
I was dissatisfied with the inadequate lighting and also the unit was moist, which I di not expect. I was deeply disappointed and I would not use this storage company in the future.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
July 17, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
July 17, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
July 17, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Candace Pope
May 15, 2017
Unit was not climate controlled. Items froze in unit. Lighting was out on stairs and sections of top hallway. Unit was cleaned out on the 2nd of the month, still charged for a full month.
Write a review